Eric Thomson’s ebooks are available via all major online retailers and directly from his publisher at The Sanddiver Bookstore where purchasers enjoy a 20% discount. His paperback and hardcover books can also be ordered via all major online retailers.

His book series are:

Siobhan Dunmoore Series (6 novels)

Decker’s War Series (7 novels)

Constabulary Casefiles Series (2 novels)

Ashes of Empire Series (4 novels)

Ghost Squadron Series (2 novels)